New Rock Boots

  • Price
  • Make
  • Colour
  • Size Outerwear/Pants
  • Shoe Size

Unique and flamboyant – New Rock Boots

Do you love flamboyant shoes? Do you want to stand out from the crowd with your look?
Then New Rock is the right brand for you. New Rock boots are hand-stitched, giving them fantastic wearability. New Rock Boots are manufactured exclusively with high quality, long-lasting materials that give you a high level of comfort. New Rock’s shoes and boots also boast a fantastic inner sole.

Although New Rock got its start on the gothic scene, its impact can today be felt throughout the shoe industry. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for flamboyant ladies shoes and boots, biker boots, creepers or extreme gothic boots – you’ll find New Rock footwear everywhere!

Perk up your wardrobe and get hold of a pair of New Rock boots or shoes from our online shop. Men aren’t the only ones who will make great discoveries at New Rock – women, too, can get in on this famous brand and perfect their look.

Nach oben

New Rock Boots

  • Preis
  • Marke
  • Farbe
  • Grösse Bekleidung
  • Grösse Schuhe/Stiefel

Einzigartig und extravagant - New Rock Boots

Sie lieben extravagante Schuhe und möchten sich mit Ihrem Look aus der Masse hervorheben?
Dann sind New Rock Boots und Schuhe genau das richtige Label für Sie. New Rock Boots sind handgenäht und dadurch unglaublich gut tragbar. Für die Herstellung der New Rock Boots werden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien verarbeitet, die langlebig sind und Ihnen einen hohen Komfort bieten. Schuhe und Stiefel von New Rock sind mit einem hervorragenden Fußbett ausgestattet

Startete die Marke New Rock ursprünglich in der Gothic Szene, mischt sie inzwischen die gesamte Schuhmode auf. Egal ob extravagante Damenschuhe und -stiefel, Bikerstiefel, Creepers oder extreme Gothic Boots - New Rock ist fast überall am Start

Peppen Sie Ihr Styling auf und erwerben Sie ein Paar New Rock Boots oder Schuhe in unserem Shop. Nicht nur Männer werden bei New Rock fündig auch Frauen müssen auf Boots und Co. des bekannten Labels nicht verzichten und können Ihren extravaganten Look vollenden.

Nach oben