Bandit Helmets

  • Price
  • Make
  • Colour
  • Size Outerwear/Pants
  • Size Motorcycle Helmets

Cool - Lightweight - Great Design

Full Face Helmets

Bandit is still on the cutting edge when it comes to brilliant looking helmets for streetfighter drivers. At first glance, the XXR may look not to have changed since its first appearance on the market, but has in fact been dramatically improved and updated.
Bandit helmets are typically made of fibreglass, making them easy to paint and customise. The American DOT standard that they are constructed according to doesn’t mean they’re less safe than the European ECE 22-05 standard – they do however look nicer!

Carbon

Genuine carbon helmets are now available and are generating quite a buzz. In addition to the Alien II, homologated in accordance with ECE 22-05, carbon helmets XXR, Crystal, Super Street II and Open Face Jet Helmet are all available at reasonable prices and made from the same material as Formula 1 cockpits. Moreover, all our carbon helmets are very lightweight.

Jet Helmets

Bandit’s open face jet helmets are characterised by their lightweight and very compact design. Whether you’re looking at a monochrome helmet in classic racing paint designs or the Star Jet series – each lightweight GFK fibreglass helmet is its own fantastic experience, as you’ll realise as soon as you slip it on.

ECE 22-05

It goes without saying that we also have ECE certified full face helmets such as the Alien II, the reasonably priced Fighter or the ECE certified “brother" of the XXR helmet.
And that’s not all – you’ll find a series of snug, lightweight ECE 22-05 homologated open face jet helmets in fantastic designs.If we say ‘no cone head’, almost every biker will know what we’re talking about!

Nach oben

Bandit Helmets

  • Preis
  • Marke
  • Farbe
  • Grösse Bekleidung
  • Grösse Motorradhelme

Cool - Leicht - Tolles Design

Vollhelme

Nach wie vor hat Bandit die Nase vorn, wenn es um geil aussehende Streetfighter Helme für Streetfighter Fahrer geht. Auch wenn der XXR auf den ersten Blick noch aussieht wie in den Anfangsjahren, wurde er deutlich verbessert und weiter entwickelt.
Bandit Helme sind meistens aus Fiberglas, dadurch sind sie leicht lackierbar und lassen sich gut individuell gestalten. Mit der amerikanischen DOT-Norm sind sie nicht unsicherer als mit der in manchen Ländern Europas vorgeschriebenen ECE 22-05 Norm - aber sie sind deutlich schöner!

Carbon

Inzwischen gibt es ein paar ausgesuchte Modelle auch aus Echtcarbon. Neben dem ECE 22-05 homologierten Alien II sind zur Zeit der XXR, der Crystal, der Super Street II und der Jethelm aus dem Stoff, aus dem Fomel 1 Cockpits gebaut werden, preisgünstig lieferbar. Alle Carbonhelme glänzen auch durch sehr geringes Gewicht.

Jethelme

Die Jethelme von Bandit Helmets zeichnen sich durch geringes Gewicht und sehr kleine Bauweise aus. Ob einfarbige, in historischen Rennlackierungen oder die Star Jet Serie jeder für sich ist spätestens dann ein tolles Erlebnis wenn sich der leichte GFK-Fiberglashelm um den Kopf des Fahrers schmiegt.

ECE 22-05

Natürlich gibt es auch ECE geprüfte Integralhelme, wie zum Beispiel den Alien II, den preisgünstigen Fighter oder den ECE geprüften "Bruder" des XXR Helms.
Auch eine Serie sehr gut passender, leichter ECE 22-05 homologierter Jethelme retro in tollen Designs ist am Start.Wenn jetzt hier "No Cone Head" steht, weiß sicher fast jeder Biker wovon hier die Rede ist.

Nach oben